feels like im just go crazy

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• feels like im just go crazy

This is the first time I've posted in here, I try to just sort all my negative thoughts out in my own head cuz I've changed my life around so much that I have nobody left to reach out to except for my man. He's in c.s.p in canon and we were friends before he was incarcerated. I've been writing him for four years 2 of which we've been together n at the time we first got together it seemed like it'd b easier than it is now, I started by being there for him n I fell in love. The more time that passes the harder it gets, after a couple years of writing him and no transportation I was seeing him every weekend till my engine caught fire Aug 2nd I was able to see him again but the visits were quickly cut off due to me being sold a car that was in a fire, with all the stress that keeps piling on it makes me miss and worry bout him more. Usually I take things on by myself but lately I've been feeling a lil weaker. I love my man to death, the reason I posted this is because things have been a lil dimmer and I think if i talked to someone going thru a similar situation it would help even just to let me kno that wat I go thru in my own mind is shared by others. I kno well never kno exactly wat they're dealing with, and even waiting so long for his letter n missing a phone call can put me in a bad mood. Its crazy the things you can feel and I've never missed someone this much. Like I said just **** I need to get off my chest

That's what this forum is here for, to vent, to ask, to encourage, to share, etc
    Yes what you're feeling is normal, I've also be in a mood but let me receive a call from my LO, its so much better
    I often go home on my lunch break, just to check the mailbox & have gotten mad if the mail man hasn't shown or no mail from my love one (LO).