London Correctional

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• London Correctional

So I got a letter today from my love that he is being transferred to London. He is not sure when but he knows it will be soon. Can anyone give me any info on what the process is to visit or the conditions of this place, as far as being an inmate? I want to give him some info on it prior to him going so he can be prepared. He will be leaving Lake Erie Correctional. Also, because I am new to this, what is the process to visit someone? I read a ton of threads but they were all dated from several years ago and just wondered about updated info.

Thanks a bunch,
    Ali
    [FONT=Lucida Sans Unicode]Every day that passes is a day further from the last time I saw you, but it is also a day closer to the next time I will kiss you. [/FONT]

London Correctional

In order to visit you can go to London Correctional website and print off the visitor forms that way once he gets there you can send them in. Also he will have to tell you if you are approved or not. My husband is in London and has been since Feb 2013.

Comment

How is the place, as in being an inmate there? Are they treated poorly? Are there a lot of fights? How are the phones, mail, etc. I hate that he is being transferred, because it is 4 hours from me, where Lake Erie is 20 mins from me. But I will get to visit him at London, I was not allowed to visit him at LaECI. I will print off the visitation stuff. Thanks so much!!
      [FONT=Lucida Sans Unicode]Every day that passes is a day further from the last time I saw you, but it is also a day closer to the next time I will kiss you. [/FONT]

Comment

London correctional