+ Reply to Thread

Exclamation Indiana DOC facility CIF

My boo in in Indiana DOC Correctional Industrial Facility in Pendleton, IN. I got word that they are having a lockdown. Has anybody heard that about this facility? I tired to call but of course nobody answers. I haven't been able to see my boo due to transportation issuse but if they were having a lock down, could i even see him if i wanted to? Im new to all this and im worried about him. And i've been writing and writing and no response from him. Could it be because of the lock down?
    S.M.O

Default Lockdown at CIF

Last I heard they are NOT in lockdown. I know the visits are cut 2 an hour now instead of 2 hours... I was just there and going back Monday or Tuesday and have heard nothing. Even if they were in lockdown they could write you

hi... new to this ..my husband is in plainfield indiana prison and i have not heard anything from him in awhile..is something going on there that they cant send mail?? he was then all of a sudden it stopped ..i call the prison and he has not been moved so i am getting worried about him....help if you can and thanks..

Veteran Member

For all of you with love ones in Indiana prision is a new way to found out about if they willmove then, curt days, paroleoranything going on with then inside there..go tothe IDOC home page and click on Indiana SAVIN in the midle of the page...just fallow the instructions...
    Someone else post this and i when and sing in so nowi be more inform about my boyfriend....imsure it can help all of us..
    God will help us go true this time, I LOVE HIM.

thanks i checked this out...i just put in goggle indiana savin and found it easy...put in hubbys doc# and here he was ..everything from his past *sorry to say* as well...but i am signed up to get emails..I have only known him for a little over a year and only married since 5-5-10 ..but i love so much and miss him even more....