+ Reply to Thread
    GAPEACH2005

Default Pennsylvania Holiday Packages!!

I called and got some information and the holiday packages start November
    2nd and the last day to place an order is December 4th.

The site will not allow you to get in until November 2nd, then you will be able to view the order form, place an order, etc. Not sure if the max. amount increased, guess you guys will have to wait and see.

Can't say I'm gonna miss ordering but it does bring back memories!! My babe and I would sit on the phone, both with order in hand and go over everything so I could place his order.

what site r u talking about? i am new to all of this & love to send something to my bf for the holiday..thanks for the info..

GAPEACH2005

www.pennsylvaniapackages.com

Once the site is up for your review you can order him some goodies (food and snack items) and they will ship it to him. They have this in PA twice a year, the other time being in the summer. The site is pretty much self explanatory and the max you can send is $50. If you go to the site right now it'll have some message about Summer Program coming soon, and you won't be able to go any further. Check it out on the date I listed above.

Quote Originally Posted by GAPEACH2005 View Post
    www.pennsylvaniapackages.com

Once the site is up for your review you can order him some goodies (food and snack items) and they will ship it to him. They have this in PA twice a year, the other time being in the summer. The site is pretty much self explanatory and the max you can send is $50. If you go to the site right now it'll have some message about Summer Program coming soon, and you won't be able to go any further. Check it out on the date I listed above.
    Do you know if Texas has something like that????

can anyone tell me how to make a post? i dont understand all of this!!

the website looks likes its up, but it asked for a passcode to enter? does that mean its not accessible right now?