+ Reply to Thread

Question New to all of this

HI i am new to this...my mom told me i should set up a j pay account since i have someone that is in prison too. i met him through her soon to be husband. they are bunkies. Ive heard alot about him and figured id write him to get to know him better. we have been writing about 1 month now.. From what he says about himself and what Dave (my moms fiancee) says he sounds like a very nice and loving person and dad. I have never met anyone like this before so this is all new to me.. I dont know what to think about it. He does seem like a very nice man. and Im worried when he gets out and we met for real he wont like me... Anyways..Thanks Mom

Hi Jessica, welcome to Jpay, this has helped me a lot since Dave has been locked up and I know it will help you also. Every one here is great and has awesome advise. You will be so glad you signed up. Youknow Dave and you know that if he didn't truely believe in Keith he would not have told you about him.. And you are welcome.

Thanks Mom. And i know its just weird meeting someone with out actualy meeting them. I know alot of good relationships and marrages come from meeting people this way. I hope this can be one of them. And im sure Keith really is a good man and i cant wait to meet him in a few months.

Super Moderator

Hello Jessica and Welcome to the JPay Forum! Glad to have you here!
    Mrs. Hernandez

My Husband is Finally Home 3/5/13 amor de mi vida <3

Veteran Member

Welcome to Jpay Jessica! We are glad to have you and your mom here !
    I'm sure your mom and her soon to be hubby want the best for you and I say give it a try .
    Love is not only for the good times but also for the bad.

Mrs. Rivera

Veteran Member

Welcome to the Jpay site